Skip to main content

Personnel

 

Joanne Richey

General manager

jrichey@dailycourier.com

 

Roxanne Abramowitz

Managing editor

rabramowitz@dailycourier.com

 

Joseph Beegle

Publisher

publisher@bedfordgazette.com

 

Jarrod Lash

Advertising representative

jlash@dailycourier.com

 

Jason Black

Sports Editor

jblack@dailycourier.com

 

Jamie Rankin

Reporter, Weeklies Editor

jrankin@dailycourier.com

 

Jonathan Guth

Reporter

jguth1985@gmail.com

 

Joe Abramowitz

Reporter

helpingeditor@yahoo.com

 

Mary Kozel

Business office manager

mkozel@dailycourier.com

 

Rosemary Furman

Subscriptions/classified

rfurman@dailycourier.com

 

Mary Bradley

Circulation assistant

mbradley@dailycourier.com

 

Michael Tressler

Graphic artist / production

mtressler@dailycourier.com

 

Raymond Tartal

Graphic artist / production

rtartal@dailycourier.com

 

 

Latest e-Edition