The Daily Courier articles are only available to current print and online subscribers.
Please click here to
subscribe.

CONTACT US

THE DAILY COURIER
127 West Apple Street Connellsville, PA 15425

PHONE NUMBERS:

724-628-2000

News................................ 724-628-2000
Sports.............................. 724-628-2000
Fax Newsline ................... 724-626-3568

EMAIL ADDRESSES:
Email ....... newsroom@dailycourier.com
Obituaries ....... obits@dailycourier.com
Sports............ sports@dailycourier.com 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Joseph A. Beegle
Publisher

•NEWSROOM•

Cindy Ekas-Brown
Managing Editor

cekas@dailycourier.com

Jason Black
Sports Editor

jblack@dailycourier.com

Bob Stiles
Reporter

stiles@dailycourier.com

Tony Sonita
Reporter

tsonita@dailycourier.com

Franklin LaCava
Staff Writer

flacava@dailycourier.com

Jamie Rankin
Sports Writer

jrankin@dailycourier.com

•CIRCULATION•

Karen Seighman
Circulation Manager

kseighman@dailycourier.com

•DISPLAY ADVERTSING•

Joanne Richey 
General Sales Manager
 
jrichey@dailycourier.com

Carlene Whipkey
Display Advertising Rep

cwhipkey@dailycourier.com

Jennifer Martini
Display Advertising Rep

jmartini@dailycourier.com

Michael Tressler
Graphic Artist

mtressler@dailycourier.com

•CLASSIFIED•

Rosemary Furman
Subscriptions/Classified

rfurman@dailycourier.com

Mary Kozel 
Business Office Manager

mkozel@dailycourier.com

Marsha Shaffer
Receptionist/Classified

mshaffer@dailycourier.com